If you want to switch between PDFs activate the file list. You can also delete your PDFs there.
By default the file list is switched off to please the novice user. But you are a pro, right? Then you can activate it in the settings.
- Open the iOS Settings app
- Scroll down to Link Viewer
- Enable "Show file list"
The file list is only displayed if multiple PDFs were uploaded into Link Viewer. If deactivated (default), the last uploaded file is chosen automatically and no file list will be shown after app launch.
Note: When you activate both file list and Resume session, the list will display the page numbers where you left off last time.